Revisiones de Cliente

  Brillante A-Line V-cuello sin mangas de barrido / cepillo tren gasa de las colmenas vestidos de dama de

Market Price: € 691.30

Precio especial: € 129.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Primavera, Verano, Otoño, Invierno
Fabric :  Gasa
Neckline :  V-cuello
Silhouette :  Corte A/Princesa
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Volantes
Waist :  Naturales
Hemline/Train :  Barrido/Cepillo Tren
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Hedva
  • 2014-05-03

soft and lightweight.


I have no complaint. I have been looking in stores and at bridal shops for the perfect this kind dress. I accidentally came across this one and instantly fell in love with it. The price is unbelievable for this dress. I can easily compare it's design with much more expensive ones I found. The color (sage green) and workmanship are excellent. I have no complaints. just love it and thank you! !

  • By Briere
  • 2014-04-26

Get this dress in a different shade


I received my new dress. It is beautiful with attractive design and reliable quality. I love its empire waist. It's chic on me.

  • By Murray
  • 2014-04-24

Execellent QUALITY


The quality of dress is outstanding, There was nothing that could be faulted! The sewing is surperb!

  • By Wojciechowski
  • 2014-04-23

Absoulutely beautiful


When I saw the picture I did not think it would be so good to me, but I was wrong! I did sew with my measurements, and was sewn perfectly. The color, size, quality, all..... surprised me above all my expectations considering the price.

  • By Viki
  • 2014-04-22

satisfied buyer


very well madeIt is for my mums wedding party. I have been in love with this dress since I saw it in January! I know that I will not see anything else that I would want to wear! In fact, the dress fit perfectly, it seems very well made and it was an exceptional value for the price.

  • By Victoria
  • 2014-04-22

right size


Very unique, and the pattern will definitely make any girl stand out

  • By Velisom
  • 2014-04-22

Really love this dress


This was my first time ordering, so i am very pleased! I will deffinately order from here again!

  • By Brigitte
  • 2014-04-22

Good choice


What a beautiful, classic dress! The fit was exactly right, and it the sequin detail is just what it needs to be a standout. I am not small by any means, but this dress is incredibly flattering.

  • By Jodee
  • 2014-04-21

The dress was really perfect


I really like the style of this dress, simple but noble!

  • By Brey
  • 2014-04-20

get an exact fit


I received my new dress. It is beautiful with attractive design and reliable quality. I love its empire waist. It's chic on me.

  • By Carita
  • 2014-04-19

Great product great fit


The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant, i was so comfortable in this dress for this occasion. I am sure my next dress search will begin and end with here, thank you!

  • By Vicky
  • 2014-04-18

recommend this dress


Very satisfied with shipping, arrived on time, in good condition. The dress is absolutely beautiful and a good price!

  • By Morain
  • 2014-04-10

Excellent!


It is amazing and perfect! I've never bought anything online before, I was so worried. But it fits, and looks beautiful. the style is simple but have people feel nice. a nice shopping on line. I recommend this site to anyone! Thank you, all did a great job.

  • By Brinn
  • 2014-04-08

Good company


This dress was bought for my mother. She loved it! She said the dress is very well made and wears well... Classy and comfortable. It's true to the size chart provided.

  • By Alene
  • 2014-04-07

All the details were perfect


absolutely gorgeous They are absolutely gorgeous, light, fresh, youthful, just pleasure to wear. it is so pretty! It is arrived one day later than I expected, I will recommend your website to my friends as well as my works.

  • By Brenda
  • 2014-04-05

Flawless dress!


I love the dress. It's perfect on me. And I'm tall. The dress makes me more elegant. -I recommend the chi dress. It is an awesome dress for a special event, wedding party or any occasion

  • By Laidy
  • 2014-04-04

Very Nice Dress I like it


It really is beautiful and so well made., yes it is too long but that 's easy to fix, it of an amazing quality. "Karolina

  • By Montero
  • 2014-04-02

Excellent website to purchase dress


I'm so happy with what it looks like, the fit and style were perfect.

  • By Villagrana
  • 2014-03-28

Satisfied Dress!


Order tracking process is very clear, can let me master the transport details very well. Thank you very much.

  • By Ada
  • 2014-03-27

Absolutely beautiful dress!!!


The dress was a little loose. Given the off-the-shoulder style, I don't need to have it altered.

  • By Rebecca
  • 2013-12-16

My bridesmaids looked smashing on the weekend in the royal


My bridesmaids looked smashing on the weekend in the royal blue shade of this dress. One of my bridesmaids was 6 mths pregnant and she was able to alter the dress purchased 7 months earlier and it still looked fabulous. Can't go wrong for price, well made. All three needed to be taken up after arrival as they allow lots of extra length. Good luck RW

  • By Gardy
  • 2013-11-29

Very good service


Love love love this dress!!!! I had a blast wearing it. This website made it so easy and economical for me to find a dress I absolutely love! So easy and comfortable to wear! Great quality!!!

  • By Justyna
  • 2013-11-06

I bought this dress for a friend and she loved it.


awesome dress. I should recommend my favorite dress to others. It is an awesome dress for a special events.

  • By lebhabd
  • 2013-08-20

It's my dream wedding dress!


PIt made looking for a formal dress so easy and it fits perfect! Delivery was so fast and the dress looks fantastic. I have recommended the site to all my friends.

  • By Pandora
  • 2013-07-18

I really like this dress


fantastic Thank you, I received my dress and the quality is fantastic. Its a little tight but I think that was the measurements I gave. . Thank you again!!

  • By José
  • 2013-05-30

Very nice dress! Had it made to measure and it


Very nice dress! Had it made to measure and it fits perfectly. Looks exactly as on the picture. Was delivered within 2,5 weeks! It was my first "internet" dress I ordered and I am very enthousiastic about the way this site works. They keep you informed via email about the production and transportation process.

  • By Megan
  • 2013-03-19

I ordered this dress, also in gold, and everything (sash,


I ordered this dress, also in gold, and everything (sash, lace, satin) was the same shad of gold as shown on the sash in the picture. That happens to be a plus for me though. I had put in custom measurements, and the dress fits me extremely well; even my fiance liked it, which is really saying something. For larger-breasted ladies, I recommend a good sturdy push-up bra. The dress has a built-in bra, but it wasn't enough support for my Ds.