Revisiones de Cliente

  Brillante Vestdio de Gasa con Cuentas Recto Uno-Hombro Hasta El Suelo Sin Manga

Market Price: € 631.77

Precio especial: € 138.99

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Primavera, Verano, Otoño, Invierno
Fabric :  Gasa
Neckline :  Uno-Hombro
Silhouette :  Recto
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Cuentas
Waist :  Naturales
Hemline/Train :  Hasta El Suelo
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Freda
  • 2013-09-16

I really love this dress


if i get the dress, would it make me look fat?

  • By Loreta
  • 2013-09-14

It fits me very well


The jacket arrived promptly. Color was just as represented on color chart! So glad I read everyone's reviews on the sizing as I went up 3 sizes thinking I might need to alter it smaller but it just fits.

  • By Rose
  • 2013-07-13

Very well made


Can anyone who has ordered this dress with a lace up back please advise me if the fit is ok and allows for slight weight gain in sizing??

  • By Elvira
  • 2013-07-02

The dress is quite fabulous


can u make dress in coral with spaghetti straps?

  • By Denise
  • 2013-06-28

Absolutely loved it


Hi, My daughter loves this dress, she's been invited to a Prom and would love to wear it, the problem is she's between sizes, 12-14. the 14 around the bust would be way to big. here are her measurements: Bust 37" waist 31" hips 36.5", hollow to floor with shoes 60". What can we do, please help. Thank you

  • By Christopher
  • 2013-06-18

if i order the dress and its a little big for me , would it be easy for my seamstress to take it in?


I have been measured but as i am breast feeding. i am thinking of ordering the dress it little bigger in the normal sizes . so if i lose a little weight by the time of the wedding, could I have it taken in by my seamstress?

  • By Rochelle
  • 2013-06-02

Very Disappointed


The dress is very pretty, but was made very sloppily. The gathering on the bodice is not centered, but is off to one side. We requested custom sizing, but the dress is 50 cm (~12 in) too long and very loose at the top of the bodice, more on one side than the other. This is my daughter's first prom dress and she is so disappointed. I only hope we can get it altered in time and I can't wait to see how much additional that will cost me. I will not order from this company again.

  • By Corso
  • 2013-06-01

Impressed with the quality


Impressed with the quality of the workmanship and the rather quick delivery. I am one happy customer!

  • By Carretero
  • 2013-05-18

The dress fits true to size


does this dress only come in purple

  • By Shannon
  • 2013-05-17

It is in perfect condition


i received it,very nice and in perfect condition.

  • By Vanessa
  • 2013-05-10

The dress fits true to size


Can I get this dress in red?

  • By Hansen
  • 2013-05-01

The shipping very fast


If i order a standard size 12 dress today when can i expect delivery?

  • By Amanda
  • 2013-04-10

The wrap is excellent quality


The wrap is excellent quality, well made and lovely fabric.

  • By Sue Inness
  • 2013-04-07

I am satisfied with this dress very much


if we dislike the dress do we have to pay to send it back and is there any extra cost if you want it custom made?

  • By Charles
  • 2013-03-07

Plus 500


ppglonfsmfesftt/dpn, What Is Capsiplex, PGRqKAj, [url=http://healthygermany.com/capsiplex-review/]Buy Capsiplex[/url], VQZlZZl, http://healthygermany.com/capsiplex-review/ Buy Capsiplex, yTLHxJC, Why are there two bath tubs in the cialis commercial, aFWkMNP, [url=http://lightninghybrids.com/]Order cialis[/url], NAXxXeB, http://lightninghybrids.com/ Order generic cialis, kWefZoT, Free viagra, pJmPJgB, [url=http://www.inthepinktexas.com/]Generic viagra without prescription[/url], TsNJDAS, http://www.inthepinktexas.com/ Buy viagra uk, uZdRSai, Metronidazole, UJDULQc, [url=http://libertyed.org/]Metronidazole[/url], RctCliK, http://libertyed.org/ Metronidazole, nCXncEe, Plus500 trading, zIeizdJ, [url=http://eplasticwineglasses.com/plus500-review/]Amiga 500 plus[/url], BPIvNwq, http://eplasticwineglasses.com/plus500-review/ Bosch nexxt 500 plus series, tXWhGAI, Comparison viagra cialis, ddriDJz, [url=http://www.gwcherrytree.com/]Cialis dosage[/url], YxIQwIK, http://www.gwcherrytree.com/ Cialis paypal, JjMTZFx.

  • By Colclough
  • 2013-01-05

I am interested in this dress very much


if i order this dress but have the length shorter than standard would i still be able to return it if i did not like it?

  • By Mickey
  • 2012-12-20

This dress is so stylish


Hi, how does the dress go on? is there a zip? if so where is it?

  • By Jobro
  • 2012-12-08

It is carefully made and fits me exactly!


can you get this in black?

  • By Rosaria
  • 2012-12-03

Question!


If I were to order this dress April 8th Is it possible for it to be in by May 18th?

  • By Alfonzo
  • 2012-11-24

I am interested in this dress very much


Hi, do these dresses come from the Uk and do you have a shop i could visit?

  • By Michelle
  • 2012-11-22

Very affordable and quick delivery


Hi, i love this item it looked exactly as it did in the picture. Very affordable and quick delivery.

  • By Camilla
  • 2012-11-14

Really loved this dress


Could this dress be made in royal blue?