Revisiones de Cliente

  Corte A un hombro sin mangas con pliegues suelo Satén Vestidos

Market Price: € 636.36

Precio especial: € 140.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Primavera, Verano, Otoño, Invierno
Fabric :  Satén
Neckline :  Uno-Hombro
Silhouette :  Corte A/Princesa
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Arruga
Waist :  Naturales
Hemline/Train :  Hasta El Suelo
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Carley
  • 2014-05-22

Hi there i want to order this dress in custom


Hi there i want to order this dress in custom size i have done all my measurements and from hollow to floor i am 53.5inches should i add on 2 inches for heels? or do you tend to allow a little for this? also i wouldn't want it as long on the floor as it is in the picture as i would be a little worried about standing on it, please could you advise what would be best for me to do? i stil want it to the floor but just touching allowing for heels...

  • By Jill
  • 2014-05-11

WOW! Just received this dress for my daughter and


WOW! Just received this dress for my daughter and I have to say, my expectations were far exceeded! The fabric quality is beautiful and the quality is outstanding. Nicely lined and inside seams are perfectly finished - this dress is better made than those three times the price. We will be purchasing more in the future.

  • By Bre
  • 2014-04-21

This dress killed it! Had nothing but rave reviews =]


This dress killed it! Had nothing but rave reviews =] I altered the dress just a little by making it strapless - it was just too long for my body. I ordered it in a size 4.

  • By larahemming
  • 2014-04-02

very beautiful dress!! but a little too big in size


very beautiful dress!! but a little too big in size 10..had to send back

  • By Karen
  • 2014-03-31

Loved this dress!!! The quality was top knotch and


Loved this dress!!! The quality was top knotch and fit beautifully with some minor alterations.

  • By munimedforever
  • 2013-12-29

Thank you very much. My dress was awesome


Thank you very much. My dress was awesome

  • By S Letts
  • 2013-09-11

This dress is stunning and just what i am looking


This dress is stunning and just what i am looking for, only problem is i've only just found your site and the occasion i need the dress for is on the Fri 8th April. Could you tell me if i ordered this dress on Monday would it be here in time? Many Thanks

  • By Brenda
  • 2013-04-21

I need purchase this dress by 10/29/10. Has anyone purchased


I need purchase this dress by 10/29/10. Has anyone purchased a size 10? Do you know what measurements correspond with size 10?

  • By F Heyward
  • 2013-04-12

Wore this dress to a formal dinner party after Christmas.


Wore this dress to a formal dinner party after Christmas. First dress of many occasions that made my other half do a "double take" !!! Ordered burgundy in a size 2 (usually wear a zero) but after very minimal altering, this dress was the show stopper. The length was sufficient for 3 inch heels. Wore elbow length gloves and received so many compliments!!! Definitely SEXY!!!!

  • By Michelle
  • 2013-01-17

I love this dress, can anyone let me know what


I love this dress, can anyone let me know what the bottom of the dress looks like. Embellishments say ruffles and I was wondering where the ruffles are