Revisiones de Cliente

  Elegant manga corta con cuello en V con gradas del tafetán madre de la novia

Market Price: € 582.57

Precio especial: € 133.99

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Primavera, Verano, Otoño, Invierno
Fabric :  Tafetán
Neckline :  V-cuello
Silhouette :  Corte A/Princesa
Sleeve :  Manga Corta
Embellishment :  Volantes
Waist :  Naturales
Hemline/Train :  Hasta La Rodilla
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Diego
  • 2014-07-22

Llego en muy buen estado y de muy buena calidad.


Llego en muy buen estado y de muy buena calidad.

  • By linchik
  • 2014-06-17

The dress is beautiful.


The dress is beautiful.

  • By helena
  • 2014-05-23

el vestido es muy favorec edor, es ideal para esas


el vestido es muy favorec edor, es ideal para esas personas que no les gustan ir con los ombros descubiertos. queda muy elegante. a mi parecer le sobra un poco la cola pero el corte es precioso, la pedreria que lleva junto con la flor queda muy bonito. el mejor que he pedido hasta la fecha. mi madre estaba preciosa con el! gracias

  • By Yeoman
  • 2014-05-02

Amazing item


I fell in love with this dress and after reading how other plus women loved it too, I anxiously await my dress and know it will be wonderful. I felt confident that I would love it as well.

  • By Vivienne
  • 2014-04-30

simple but beautiful


We ordered this dress for my mum's prom. It is absolutely beautiful... just like in the pictures and the fit is perfect! We were lucky that my mum's measurements were almost exactly the same as the model's, so that is what we used to decide on the sizing (size 4). Also, the detailing in the bodice is gorgeous. Overall we are more than pleased with the dress and the communication and service received.

  • By Wallorel
  • 2014-04-30

Size 6?


we received the dresses. they are three days later than we expect. but the dresses are beautiful and my bridesmaids wore the dresses, they fitted them. I ordered two dresses and the color is white. nice dresses. I will come back when I need a dress.

  • By Jenney
  • 2014-04-26

The dress is well made and looks great


I Ordered this dress at a reasonable price, and the delivery was prompt.

  • By Marcela
  • 2014-04-25

Beautiful and classic dress


Received my lovely dress yesterday. Very pleased with the workmanship on the dress and such a lovely colour. It fits well and hides the weight I have gained recently. Can't wait for my son's wedding party to wear it. I feel very feminine in it! Thank you very much.

  • By Wendy
  • 2014-04-21

so great


Loved this dress. It was extremely comfortable and flattering. I just had a baby and wanted to get a dress that would hide some parts but still look elegant. I received many compliments all night long. The ordering process was quick and painless. I chose to have the dress custom sized. It came in a bit big, but that could be due to weight loss and larger measurements. I took it in locally to get it altered and have the dress taken up in the front. I found that the swoop was so long I was constantly tripping on it. I would order from this company again. The materials were very high quality and the dress was well made.

  • By Cecilia
  • 2014-04-21

highly reccommend


I love the dress. It's perfect on me. And I'm tall. The dress makes me more elegant. -I recommend the chi dress.

  • By Robinson
  • 2014-04-20

I was so pleased with these dresses


The dress has arrived safely and quickly, It is nice and looks just like it appears in the photos. The fabric is in good enough quality and I only had to make several adjustments with a local dressmaker. Good return for the payed price.

  • By Haecker
  • 2014-04-19

Satisfied. Thank you!!!


I did get my dresses today, lm very satisfied with the dresses very nice, thank u for the good work and im looking forward to always order from your webside, also l told my friends and familly so they can order also, l will give u review online as well.... thank u again

  • By Giorgia/Silvana
  • 2014-04-18

Il vestito è arrivato prestissimo, abbiamo pagato 27€ di dogana,


Il vestito è arrivato prestissimo, abbiamo pagato 27€ di dogana, è stata l'unica cosa fuori programma..l'abito è fatto molto bene, rifinito deliziosamente sul corpino in modo che disegni divinamente la linea del corpo! L'abbiamo comprato per la mia mamma che è un po' robusta, la snellisce (nonostante il bianco), e la rende sia giovanile che di classe! La gonna è argento, un argento molto fine, degno di un vero abito da cerimonia! Manderemo la foto il prima possibile..e faremo sicuramente altri, tanti, acquisti!

  • By Desdemona
  • 2014-04-17

Good materials and nice design


My friends said she had shopped from this site before, so I gave this a shot, anyway this doesn't cost so much. I was thinking with such a low price the quality cannot be good.

  • By Nyako
  • 2014-04-15

Good quality


Loved it! Turned out better than I thought, fits perfectly, packaged really well. Very happy with my purchase, it is beautifully made and extremely flattering. I definitely recommend this dress.

  • By Robinso
  • 2014-04-13

I was so excited to get this dress


The dress fitted perfectly. the quality was fantastic. I will definitely be ordering from you.

  • By Robnett
  • 2014-04-12

I was so satisfied with the dress quality


The dress has nice detail, my only minor complaint is that there should be a better picture. My dress is more beatiful than the one on the picture. Fitted well based on measurements given. Nice material thanks

  • By Kassandra
  • 2014-04-06

This dress is really beautiful


I was terrified to buy my dress online without being able to try it on, but there was so much information as to the construction of the dress and the sizing that I just needed to take a leap of faith and order it! I'm beyond glad that I did! The dress is even more beautiful on me than the model and it fits me perfectly. The price of the dress was also very reasonable. Thank you so much.

  • By Badia
  • 2014-04-06

Does this dress come 100% exactly like picture shown


I loved the dress, it was fantastic quality, it fits perfectly and looks amazing. Beautiful dress! Color was just as ordered and arrived just in time for the wedding party.

  • By Colletti
  • 2014-03-29

I love my new gown!


I ordered the dress days ago, and at that time I was a bit worried about the size, but it fit me well. The delivery was so great.

  • By Amy
  • 2014-03-29

Beautiful dress and very well made


After searching and searching everywhere (local stores and online) I accidentally stumbled upon this dress. Beautiful material, and as gorgeous as I thought it would be! I can't wait to wear it. The price and the terrific service were all so worthwhile.

  • By Iolanthe
  • 2014-03-28

the dress arrived fast, and fit well


I LOVE IT This is a beautiful dress, It is exactly what I was after. Also, it fit like a glove. I LOVE IT! No worries here, brides, excellent quality, excellent value.

  • By Napper
  • 2014-03-28

fancy dress


Love the dress perfect fit nice and well made. Now that I have it will have to go out and flaunt it once again.

  • By Pritchard
  • 2014-03-27

I am very pleased with this gorgeous dress


Such a pretty dress and the color is exactly like the picture. Thanks :)

  • By coralgd
  • 2014-03-19

Vestido bonito, aunque pense que el color iba a ser


Vestido bonito, aunque pense que el color iba a ser mas fuerte de lo que es.

  • By Mélanie
  • 2014-03-02

Très jolie robe, elle est très chic.


Très jolie robe, elle est très chic.

  • By Nuray
  • 2014-02-10

Heel erg snel mooie stof is wat ik wilde hebben


Heel erg snel mooie stof is wat ik wilde hebben maat klopte het ook nog

  • By annaritaplacidi
  • 2013-11-16

bello identico alla foto, molto ben rifinito


bello identico alla foto, molto ben rifinito

  • By ANDREAS ANDREOU
  • 2013-09-16

Dress came a little bit larger than what was expect


Dress came a little bit larger than what was expect but it was fixed. Besides that ist a great dress.

  • By Raphael SUISSA
  • 2013-08-27

Nous avons recu notre commande dans les temps, delai respecte


Nous avons recu notre commande dans les temps, delai respecte ......

  • By chinchila
  • 2013-03-15

I have received the dress very fast. I`ve ordered it


I have received the dress very fast. I`ve ordered it in ivory and lavender. The colours are wonderfull. The Dress is very nice. It looks like a spring flower...

  • By monique
  • 2013-02-04

ELLE ET MAGNIFIQUE ENCORE UN GRAND MRECI


ELLE ET MAGNIFIQUE ENCORE UN GRAND MRECI