Revisiones de Cliente

  Elegante sin tirantes A-Line/Princess gasa sin mangas hasta la rodilla vestido de dama de honor

Market Price: € 530.43

Precio especial: € 112.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Verano, Otoño
Fabric :  Gasa
Neckline :  Sin tirantes
Silhouette :  Corte A/Princesa
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Faja/Cinta/Cinturón
Waist :  Naturales
Hemline/Train :  Hasta La Rodilla
Average rating: 4.8
  • 2014-05-17

El vestido genial, tal y como se ve en la

El vestido genial, tal y como se ve en la foto, lo único que llegó un poco arrugado y tardó mucho tiempo en llegar. Me imagino que será lo lógio viniendo de tan lejos. Aún así merece la pena esperar ya que el ahorro y el resultado final al genial.

  • By Hinds
  • 2014-05-01

Thank you for all your help and for my dress!

I just got my dress today, and it was great its just as the picture showed or maybe even better I am so happy!

  • By Armanda
  • 2014-04-29

Can you close the slit of the dress

At the begaining I was no sure to order wedding party dress in a website, but I am so sure that it was the best option, in my country the prices were so high, so I decide expend less money and jumped in to the adventure of order it tidebhuy. I totally trust in their website now. I will come again.

  • By Cassandra
  • 2014-04-26

Happy with my purchase!

everything is perfect Absolutely perfect! Fitting, quality - everything is perfect. I was really surprised.

  • By Riley
  • 2014-04-23

I received my wedding party dress and it is absolutely beautiful

The dress arrived safely and on time. Beautiful fabric and tailoring is high quality - better than what you'd get in a department store.

  • By Raeleigh Kerr
  • 2014-04-18

I like the dress. It is so beautiful.

Thank you so much! I really love the dress, and it sits perfectly.

  • By Elma
  • 2014-04-15

just adorable

I love the dress's chic and feminine designs- I can wear it anywhere, even if I 'm just going out for a coffee with friends. Thank you!

  • By Joan
  • 2014-04-14

The dress was gorgeous

I put some questions on the site before I made my order and they were quick to respond. Then once I'd placed my order they noticed a glaring mistake in my measurements and contacted me to check and sure enough I'd made a mistake. Time was short but they worked hard to get the dress to me in time. The dress arrived a few days ago and it is lovely. The quality is good and the design disguises my bump and makes me feel glamourous. Thank you

  • By Selene
  • 2014-04-13

It is abslutely beautiful dress

The glittery top adds another dimension to this stunning dress

  • By Armanda
  • 2014-04-13

Can this jacket made in another colour?

At first, I was hesitant buying evening dress online, but after reading reviews and seeing photos of very lovely brides here. I thought I was gonna give it a try and I'm glad that i did. The dress came 2 weeks after ordering the evening dress, it was amazing and beautiful.

  • By Yelena
  • 2014-04-12

Amazing dresses so happy with it

I certainly didn't have the issue of looking alike with the other women, this dress is certainly one of a kind, it fit like it was made just for me!

  • By Ranae
  • 2014-04-07

I like very much all your dresses

thank you very much for the good job on my dress the same dress like in the picture and everything arrived on time and very nice! Y ordered 5 dress en all order is perfect thank you so much TB DRESS and good job all team!

  • By Alexandra Zamfirescu
  • 2014-04-06

Amazing and sexy dress

I received my dress. It was made of exquisite material with elegant and graceful design. I like the pearl pink color.

  • By Joanna
  • 2014-04-06

The dress was incredible

i really like it Classy, elegant with just enough sparkle, it turned out fabulous. Fantastic quality and well made. Sizes very good and would highly recommend to anyone, thank you so much i really like it.

  • By Randal
  • 2014-04-06

I love it

Thank you very much! Your dress looks really beautiful!

  • By Arlette
  • 2014-04-05

Can this dress be made to include an additional strap going around the back of the neck, like a halter?

At first I did not think that the dress would fit. But when the package arrived and I tried it on the first time, It fits perfectly! And it's worth every cent, many thanks!

  • By Demeo
  • 2014-04-03

Impressive customer service

I was so happy to receive my new dress. It was so elegant and chic. And my favorite design and color. Appreciate your good product!

  • By Roselyn
  • 2014-04-01

if it would be possible to have silver jewels on this red dress

The dress is gorgeous and the fit is perfect! I'm so excited to wear this on that day! !

  • By Otte
  • 2014-03-31

great price

Service was great, dress came in time I was very impress and the quality is great I love it the design the train nicely done!

  • By Dalcia
  • 2014-03-30

I will definitely recommend you.

What an amazing dress, I received this a couple of days ago and when i tried it on last night i did not want to take it off again. It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear to it out.

  • By Lynsey
  • 2014-01-01

satisfied with this wedding dress

I choose this dress for prom and it's so pretty!!! I love it, so glad I chose it!!!

  • By Rollingdown
  • 2013-11-15

Absolutly beautiful

The dress was very beautiful and was very easy to alter. Thank you. We received the dresses in less than a month after we ordered them.

  • By Risinger
  • 2013-11-08

Great Product

satisfied Being happy with this purchase! I am normally a size 8-9 and the new dress fits perfectly on my body. I love the color and exactly as it shows on the website.

  • By Griselda
  • 2013-11-04

happy to receive

The dress is in amazing color and style, It was beautifully made and in high quality. Absolutely surprised, I brought this for my bridesmaid and she looks happy with it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about your company

  • By Eyeliner
  • 2013-09-11

Excellent Good Quality!

arrived quickly The dress arrived quickly and with no harm done. I am very pleased.

  • By Christina Haydn
  • 2013-09-05

This dress is amazing. The colour is not as bright

This dress is amazing. The colour is not as bright as it seems in the picture, but it is beautiful as well. The dress is very comfortable as it has the bra inside. All in all i do love this dress. I am very satisfied.

  • By Harriman
  • 2013-07-15

Great fit

nothing but positive review I was so impressed with the speedy service. I followed the size chart given and the size I ordered fit perfectly. The bust was just right. I have nothing but positive reviews for both the dress and your service. Would definitely purchase from you again!

  • By Brigitta N.Ö.
  • 2013-06-03

Habe das Kleid in der Farbe lila und es ist

Habe das Kleid in der Farbe lila und es ist sehr schön.

  • By mpaivarivera
  • 2013-04-26

Exelente el vestido me quedo de maravilla.

Exelente el vestido me quedo de maravilla.

  • By Jennivine
  • 2013-04-13

BEYOND perfection

Great dress! Love how it fits and the color is amazing!Very well made dress

  • By sabrydelgado
  • 2013-04-01

Impecableee!!me encanto!<3

Impecableee!!me encanto!<3

  • By mordrax
  • 2013-03-01

De bonne qualité, couture correct,

De bonne qualité, couture correct,

  • By ina
  • 2013-02-15

adorei o vestido moro no Brasil,tenho um casamento dia 29

adorei o vestido moro no Brasil,tenho um casamento dia 29 agora do mes de setembro gostaria de saber se recebo antes desta data...

  • By Whang
  • 2013-02-10

whether it will get on time

This dress is true to everything This dress is true to everything. I would recommend one size larger just in case!

  • By Veronica
  • 2013-02-04

Fabric quality seems good. Length is just right for me

elegant dress The dress was elegant and in reasonable price. The bad thing is that it only can be wear for some special occasions.