Revisiones de Cliente

  Fancy vaina / columna de satén sin mangas de la rodilla-longitud vestido

Market Price: € 631.82

Precio especial: € 139.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Verano, Otoño
Fabric :  Satén
Neckline :  De cuello alto
Silhouette :  Recto
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Otros
Waist :  Naturales
Hemline/Train :  Hasta La Rodilla
Average rating: 4.8
  • By xg
  • 2014-08-01

Muy bueno. Me llegó en fecha y era tal cual


Muy bueno. Me llegó en fecha y era tal cual lo había pedido!

  • By shamie
  • 2014-05-11

Is this dress a corset top with the bone in.


Is this dress a corset top with the bone in. Does all your dresses have corset tops or bone in.

  • By Halina
  • 2014-05-02

simple but beautiful


I felt the dress is so beautiful and love this website and found it by chance! Have started ordering other items from here as well.

  • By Harley
  • 2014-04-30

so happy to receive this dress


I got this dress for a wedding party and really love it. It's a youthful take on a classic look, with a sculpted top and flowing bottom. The service was prompt, the price was excellent, and the materials lovely. I've gotten good use out of it, and am looking forward to wear it more!

  • By Nora
  • 2014-04-29

Good dress with fine price!


I was absolutely delighted when my dress arrived, The quality is excellent!. It measure and craft really perfect. I got so many compliments on the dresses.

  • By Frick
  • 2014-04-23

My favorite dress


Happy shopping! NO ALTERATIONS NEEDED. I ordered the color as the picture shows. And it's a perfect fit. I would honestly get these for my wedding party. Happy shopping!

  • By Bernie
  • 2014-04-22

Excellent website to purchase dress


The dress is beautiful, I was very happy with. Just excellent, can't say no more, i would recommend this site very good.

  • By Ally
  • 2014-04-22

Astonished with the quality of the dress


This dress is truly beautiful. I bought it for the wedding party of my niece. It is one shade lighter than the color shown on this site, but the dress fits beautifully! Only some minor alterations, and I'm all set. Thanks for the speed of shipping and quality of dress for the price! I love this dress!

  • By Harrod
  • 2014-04-21

So impressed with my dress


I got this site. I was very pleased with the quality of the dress and loved the pleating on the waist and bust area. It runs true to size and looked very flattering on the girls.,,,

  • By Allsop
  • 2014-04-20

Arrived really quickly great dress Love it beautiful


I'm looking for my brides maids' dresses. I found this one and bought one to see the fabric quality and the color. The color I was looking for was something like Salmon, or dark coral. Well, I found this one, I saw the picture and the color would be perfect, and when I got it- satisfied with its color and cut.

  • By Beatrice
  • 2014-04-20

Everything is OK


I received my dress, andtried it on and it was PERFECT! Thank you for excellent services and for making me feel like a QUEEN. Thank you!

  • By Haskin
  • 2014-04-17

So lovely dress


I had some shipping delays but the customer service was wonderful. I was not under a tight deadline so I had time to wait for my dress but I could see where someone would get stressed by any shipping delay. I love this dress and can not wait to wear it! Love the dress, very nice.

  • By Alison
  • 2014-04-16

antastic quality


Fabric was soft, and comfortable, and lightweight. And how it fit my chest in it, looked great! Normally, it's hard to find a dress that fit me well, especially order one online. I recommend this dress to friends.

  • By Allyn
  • 2014-04-15

Attractive design


The dress is just absolutely stunning! I got its color as the picture. The quality is great the packaging is good and I got it so fast.

  • By Carretero
  • 2014-04-14

Great!


Even though I haven't received the dress I have purchased from you, I just wanted to let you know that I am really impressed with the promt response I've had from you regarding any questions I had about my order. Im really excited now about receiving my mums dress.

  • By Zada
  • 2014-04-12

Are the beaded portions sequins or some other material?


This dress is even prettier in person i was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me!

  • By Kay
  • 2014-04-11

This dress is very nice.


I would definitely recommend this website to anyone and everyone and would be more then happy to buy off here again! Thanks.

  • By Rohana
  • 2014-04-06

I was very pleased with my dress!


The dress is absolutely perfect, the quality is better than I expected, everyone loved it. I totally recommend to purchase this dress. I will definitely it to my friends.

  • By Rodriguez
  • 2014-04-05

I was very impressed with the quality


The dress is absolutely amazing! It is exactly as the picture and the stitching was fantastic and the quality of the dress feels so great.

  • By Daniela - italy
  • 2014-04-04

il vestito è bellissimo ed è arrivato puntuale.......grazie...


il vestito è bellissimo ed è arrivato puntuale.......grazie...

  • By Alison
  • 2014-04-03

An elegant dress, just perfect


Absolutely recommend! So excited to have the gown! It is beautiful and came just in time. I had to shorten in but I am going to use the extra material to add a little something. It fits true to size, although it is worth noting that the fit around the bust is designed to be snug. Absolutely recommend!

  • By Koeppel
  • 2014-04-03

Very elegant and sexy


It is a perfect fit It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic. Great price and come in time. Thank you so much.

  • By Hattie
  • 2014-04-02

so lucky


I had to get this for my wedding party - I have yet to recieve mine but the others came in beautifully! I can't want to get mine and try it on! ! ! !

  • By Balison
  • 2014-04-01

Dress is fabulous.I love it


Thank you so much for the beautiful dress. its everything I want it to be. I cant believe it fit me. Come buck again

  • By Harness
  • 2014-03-31

So impressed and excited to wear this dress


I got this dress in the regency color i love this dress for my bridemaids. I cried when my mum tried her dress on it was marvelous. I sent picture to the other ladies in the wedding party my phone was ringing off the hook. People please dont pay no attention to the review on of my ladies had me in a panic because of the review. I would recommend this site to anybody that like to save money. I prayed everything went okay and it did. Now i hope the other ladies get they same experience as i did.

  • By Craik
  • 2014-03-30

I really love this dress


I ordered the dress days ago, and at that time I was a bit worried about the size & color I had chosen, but it fit me well. The delivery was so great.

  • By Patrick
  • 2014-03-29

happy to receive


I love the dress. It's perfect on me. And I'm tall. The dress makes me more elegant. -I recommend the chi dress.

  • By Anasd
  • 2014-03-21

beautiful dress, fits perfect!


Although I was skeptical. I had to say the style was beautiful, and the material was of nice quality!

  • By ANTONIA DEL CAR
  • 2014-01-11

Hola buenos días comentaros que estoy satisfecha con mi compra


Hola buenos días comentaros que estoy satisfecha con mi compra en vuestra tienda y sin duda la recomiendo

  • By jette4276
  • 2013-11-18

Tolles Kleid. Gute Verarbeitung und auch in blau sehr hübsch.


Tolles Kleid. Gute Verarbeitung und auch in blau sehr hübsch. Ich habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt und es passt wie angegossen. Ich würde es wieder bestellen.

  • By Mariana
  • 2013-08-23

Excellent dress, ordered in burgundy.


Excellent dress, ordered in burgundy.

  • By Gabriele Gruner
  • 2013-08-20

Ein wundervolles Kleid, welches bis auf die Länge perfekt paßt.


Ein wundervolles Kleid, welches bis auf die Länge perfekt paßt. Dazu dieserunschlagbar günstige Preis.

  • By margaret
  • 2013-08-11

fell in love with this dress when I saw


fell in love with this dress when I saw it so had to buy one been shopping for 6 weeks daughter's wedding not til 2013 my four girls loved it on me cant wait for the big day

  • By Sarah
  • 2013-04-11

I love this dress!! I just got it in the


I love this dress!! I just got it in the mail Friday. It fits true to size and since I am 5'4, I did have to take this dress to the tailor to get it shortened in the straps and the length. I am 20, in college, wearing this dress to my sorority formal. I feel like this dress is perfect for most age groups. I have a large chest, so I always look for dresses with straps. I was nervous about ordering this dress because I had never even heard of the company, but the customer service was awesome and I am so glad I made this purchase.

  • By Christiane
  • 2013-01-06

S'il vous plait, j'aimerais avoir cette robe un peu plus


S'il vous plait, j'aimerais avoir cette robe un peu plus court que la photo, c'est- a- dire que du cou à la longueur que je souhaiterais, cela ferait 136CMet non 155CM, et elle serait bien ronde et sans traîne, on verrait juste mes chaussures; est-ce possible?