Revisiones de Cliente

  Graceful A-Line/Princess Square sin mangas de volantes hasta la rodilla tafetán vestido de dama de honor

Market Price: € 627.27

Precio especial: € 108.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Primavera, Verano, Otoño, Invierno
Fabric :  Tafetán
Neckline :  Plaza
Silhouette :  Corte A/Princesa
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Volantes
Waist :  Imperio
Hemline/Train :  Hasta La Rodilla
Average rating: 4.8
  • By akua
  • 2014-08-10

love it. i just recived it and its sooooooo nice.


love it. i just recived it and its sooooooo nice. im loving this dress sooo much i cant wait to wear it on ma day. size fits well and only took three weeks after ordering

  • By Marina
  • 2014-06-11

ho comprato questo vestito nel colore lavande e sono molto


ho comprato questo vestito nel colore lavande e sono molto soddisfatta, le misure erano perfette e il tessuto è molto bello.

  • By marie
  • 2014-05-08

Super satisfaite, sur ce site il y a beaucoup de


Super satisfaite, sur ce site il y a beaucoup de choix! Cette robe, je l'ai prise sur mesure et elle est magnifique ! Facile à porter, elle est très bien pour les grandes occasions ! La livraison à été réalisée en temps et en heure! Je recommande!

  • By Hye
  • 2014-05-07

Thanks so much for replying back so fast


I just requested to have my delivery be changed into the fastest delivery they have, since my order was delayed due to the high demand of the item. Thanks very much.

  • By Brittian
  • 2014-05-07

good dress,love it


It looks classy and tasteful on the model, it's so pretty, i can't wait to wear it many times!

  • By Fleisher
  • 2014-04-27

Lovely dress!!!


Very pleased with it and it's for my son's wedding party. Already the people l have shown the dress to think it is stunning.

  • By Dave
  • 2014-04-24

if the dress sizes were standard dress sizes


I felt the dress is so beautiful and love this website and found it by chance! Have started ordering other items from here as well. Well priced and just a really fun beautiful dress. Fit perfect and made well.

  • By Cheri
  • 2014-04-24

I am amazed at the quality and fit


Good quality dress which fits well, beautiful materials used. Well worth the money, and an excellent value.

  • By Kyla
  • 2014-04-18

very happy!!!!!!!!


It is simple and fashionable, looks exactly the same as the photo. This dress is everything i dreamed it would be and much, much more! I was so anxious about ordering online from a company I had never heard of, and of course ordering my dress without even trying it on. I needn't have worried though as it is just perfect. Thank you so much for your nice work. It is really beautiful, just above my knees. Thank you

  • By Comfort
  • 2014-04-16

I love the dress


I ordered the dress from the site a month ago, and you did a good job. Thank you for your fast delivery!

  • By Kwiecien
  • 2014-04-14

Very happy with this purchase


it is really so gorgeous with good quality although the price is not expensive, I am so excited, thanks.

  • By Fluharty
  • 2014-04-12

Most beautiful dress


I received the dresses today (ordered two) and they were exactly as expected! The colors were perfect and the dresses are of high quality. Beautiful!

  • By Keesha
  • 2014-04-11

This dress is wonderful, very well made


I would really recommend this dress. The fabric is absolutely gorgeous and quite heavy, so hangs really well. Ordered one of the standard sizes and it fit like a glove. Got loads of comments about the dress and plenty of people wanting to know where to buy something similar.

  • By Ewen
  • 2014-04-11

Love the beautiful dress


Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. My dress is exactly as it is pictured and I feel absolutely beautiful wearing it. the items are such good quality

  • By Jaleesa
  • 2014-04-09

The dress is better than I expected


I love this dress, and I am going to order it. But i want it in the colors that its in in the pictures. So The band what color is that in in the picture, and the rest of the dress what color is that?

  • By Msjames
  • 2014-04-07

The orange is brighter than we wanted it but it's


The orange is brighter than we wanted it but it's ok

  • By Marcel
  • 2014-04-06

Beautiful and Afforable gowns


Lovely quality dress. I am in my fifties and wore this dress for my registry office wedding party and it was ideal.

  • By Lach
  • 2014-04-04

Very impressed with the dress!


It is so elegant a dress. When I opened up the package I was really nervous, but immediately I could see and feel the quality. The material is far, far better than some of the dresses I have tried in local shops. My friends want to buy from your website as well. You will get more orders soon.

  • By Paredes
  • 2014-04-04

Great website


so amazing when you wear it, you feel you are in the cloud and you are in a dream andyou don't know which is reality and which is dream, just so amazing, i am so happy with this purchase.

  • By Julissa
  • 2014-04-03

The quality was amazing


I received this dress today in the mail and am happy to announce that I am completely satisfied. I had this dress custom ordered and have not tried it on yet however the quality and design that has been put into this dress makes it absolutely stunning it gives me shivers.

  • By Evette
  • 2014-04-03

Love my dress


The sizing is consistent. I ordered this dress in blue and hunter green for my aunt. The dresses fit her well, especially the cut and color. Great job!

  • By Rauscher
  • 2014-03-31

I love the dress


Thanks for such a wonderful dress, I am going to look gorgeous and unique on my big day!

  • By Mirabelle
  • 2014-03-30

Exactly as it appears


I purchased the dress and anxiously awaited the arrival. It is so beautiful, the picture does not do this dress justice. Thank you for such a beautiful dress at a wonderful price.

  • By Kyrene
  • 2014-03-23

very happy...


It is so beautiful and luxurious! I told my sisters that if I loved the dress I'd do a review, because that's part of what helped me make my decision. This is a real review. I'm a customer and was not paid by anyone to type these words. If you love the dress on the picture, you should buy it because you'll be very happy. A few words of advice. Follow the size charts. You do have a bit of give on this dress because of the corset. Additionally, the Price was right!

  • By Lucy
  • 2014-02-07

Have ordered four of these dresses for my bridesmaids in


Have ordered four of these dresses for my bridesmaids in lilac with a grape sash, am really pleased with how well made they are and how accurate the sizes were.

  • By Gaty
  • 2013-12-21

This dress was made perfectly


Great service, great dress! Absolutely delighted with this dress! I was initally worried about ordering my bridesmaid dresses on line, but I am so happy I did. Very pleased with the quality and the price. The online chat service were very helpfull when confirming any worries I had about obtaining the correct size. Great service, great dress!

  • By Carmen
  • 2013-10-02

natural


AMAZING dress!! It is difficult to really know the colors on the computer but the dress was just what I wanted. The dress is beautiful and the quality is is wonderful. I was glad that I had read the reviews about the dress size runs a little small so I did order one size larger and the fit is great. The dress came on time.

  • By Eleanora
  • 2013-09-13

How do I make it clear that I want this dress in the light yellow


very impressed with the quality I had the dress delivered to my workplace and several of the ladies I work with are accomplished dressmakers and they were very impressed with the quality of the dress.

  • By cindy
  • 2013-08-13

hi thanks very much for the dress. but i don't


hi thanks very much for the dress. but i don't understand why i paid for shipping cost £17+ at the check out but i received a bill today for 21 euros for something concerning the dress i don't understand. can you let me know why i've been charged again?

  • By Gavin
  • 2013-07-11

Porodotto di buona fattura anche le misure perfette unica pecca


Porodotto di buona fattura anche le misure perfette unica pecca le spese di spedizione elevate e ulteriori spese di dogana non menzionate.

  • By janice ruga
  • 2013-05-04

Very happy with the dress. It came in just


Very happy with the dress. It came in just a few weeks, fit perfectly,did pay the extra for this, well worth the extra money. Modest, yet elegant. Hard to find these days. Thank you.

  • By Saucier
  • 2013-04-04

LOVELY


This is much earlier than I expected and they promised. So they probably have expedited processing for my dress so I can have it on time. I am very happy that they did this and now I can't wait to wear it for some nice photo shoot!!

  • By Enid
  • 2013-03-24

Very well made and gorgeous dress


What a beautiful dressWhat a beautiful dress and very flattering! I bought this as one of my bridesmaid dresses and its so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Lightinthebox are so helpful and go out of their way to assist you. I would order from them again any day!

  • By momof3
  • 2013-03-16

I am so happy that I used this website. The


I am so happy that I used this website. The customer service was quick in responding and very professional. This was my first time ordering a gown online and I am so happy it worked out. I used the custom measurements for the gown and jacket and it fits great! My dress is in the sage color and it comes a tad darker than what the website shows but is still very pretty. The built in bra isn't strong enough to hold me up so I do have to wear another one but that was the only problem. I am eager to order from the company again.

  • By Marget
  • 2013-03-03

so beautiful dress


i love this dress from my heart, thank you so much for giving me a beautiful dress for me!

  • By Brigette
  • 2013-02-15

have a doubt about size


The dress was absolutely gorgeous! the quality is better than i expected!it shipped earlier than expected and it fit perfectly - I had custom measurements. I'm so excited to wear it!