Revisiones de Cliente

  Impresionante vaina / columna de novia sin mangas rebordear el suelo Charmeuse Vestidos de dama de honor

Market Price: € 709.52

Precio especial: € 139.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Primavera, Verano, Otoño, Invierno
Fabric :  Charmeuse
Neckline :  Novio
Silhouette :  Recto
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Cuentas
Waist :  Imperio
Hemline/Train :  Hasta El Suelo
Average rating: 4.8
  • By ali
  • 2014-08-08

Hi if I ordered this dress in sage green what


Hi if I ordered this dress in sage green what color would the beading on th shoulder be, and also what fabric is the lining under the chiffon?

  • By Sofia
  • 2014-08-02

I ordered this dress and had it tailor made in


I ordered this dress and had it tailor made in dark navy, it's so lovely. Can't wait until I'll wear it on my prom.

  • By Maria Galdes
  • 2014-06-20

Great dress with a very nice color (watermelon)


Great dress with a very nice color (watermelon)

  • By Catherin
  • 2014-05-02

Hi, what color is the blue dress in the picture?


exactly what I needed This was a good product. I purchased it to to go along with my wedding party gown. It arrived within a week of the order and it's exactly what I needed.

  • By Jammie
  • 2014-05-01

The dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect.


I love this dress. One of my friends has it and i absolutely love it! ! ! It is gorgeous

  • By Lesli
  • 2014-04-27

Will the dress color look exactly like the picture of the color swatch?


La Femme has countless pretty dresses but this one isn't as nice as the others. The shape/style is really typical and not that interesting. "Lumpkins

  • By Kiernan
  • 2014-04-25

This was a perfect fit! This dress rocks!


it exceeded my expectations! This dress is simply amazing! I was shocked to see how wonderful the quality of the fabric and tailoring of this dress were. it exceeded my expectations!

  • By Strahl
  • 2014-04-20

Love the dress very much


This dress is so gorgeous, the measurements are exactand everyone said how stunning. I am sure this will make me feel happy! I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

  • By Erasmo
  • 2014-04-17

Like it!!!


The dress is beautiful and well made. It worth every penny.

  • By Esta
  • 2014-04-14

looked wonderful and fitted perfectly


Great dress! The dress is gorgeous and fits almost perfectly! ! Thank you all so much!

  • By Esta
  • 2014-04-12

Looks Amazing


Great dress! This dress is beautiful! Delivery was faster then expected which is definitely a plus. Highly recommended!

  • By Natalia
  • 2014-04-12

Fantastic quality and speedy delivery


My order was held up for a few days but it was completely my fault. I made a mistake entering the numbers for costume size. Exactly what i wanted! colour chart showed colour perfectly.

  • By Jane
  • 2014-04-09

The dress is gorgeous.


I love this website! Quick delivery and great support. My troupe friends agree. Nice quality products. highly recommended! Thanks to you.

  • By Elma
  • 2014-04-09

It's very flattering. I love it.


I was so excited when seeing my dress. It was really in good quality. The cut and design were great! I recommended it to the guys around.

  • By Lian
  • 2014-04-08

Wondering when you all was going to send my tracking email


Fabric was soft, and comfortable, and lightweight. And how it fit my chest in it, looked great! Normally, it's hard to find a dress that fit me well, especially order one online.

  • By Dinah
  • 2014-04-08

It fits perfectly and is a gorgeous dress!


This was a lovely and dress, i don't know what to say the dress is perfect. I will deffinately order from here again!

  • By Eranthe
  • 2014-04-07

Like it!


The dress fit perfectly when I received it. It is lovely and everything I could have hoped for and the price made it even better.

  • By Janet
  • 2014-04-03

The dress is just amazing!


I loved it! It's nicely made for the price and fits beautifully. I would recommend purchasing this dress... very nice dress at a nice price...

  • By Janel
  • 2014-04-02

The dress is great.I


i loved it Absolutely perfect fit, and it worked out perfectly, it fits perfectly and great service, i loved it.

  • By Naomi
  • 2014-04-02

Fambulous Dress


Perfection, complete and total perfection! Sizing is true, comfort is amazing, weight is perfect and this dress is so flattering, love it.

  • By Ernestine Conklin
  • 2014-04-02

Like this dress very much


Great dress! Comfy, flattering and the light sky blue color is beautiful! I would have thought a dress with this much detail would have been more expensive. Very satisfied with this dress!

  • By Kristle
  • 2014-03-28

Very happy to have this dress


I received my dress early, could not be happier with the quality and the look of the dress. It is Gorgeous! Can not wait to wear it! would definitely recommend this site to a friend and will definitely be shopping here again!

  • By Jamjune
  • 2014-03-27

The dress is gorgeous


I love this dress. it is so much more than what I thought it was from the picture. It fits me wonderfully, I mean yes I'm going to need to alter it but I knew that when I bought it. I love how it makes me look elegant but without trying too hard which is what I wanted.

  • By KATHRYN DILLON
  • 2014-02-13

THANK YOU FOR ME YOU MAKE THINGS EASY FOR PEOPLE


THANK YOU FOR ME YOU MAKE THINGS EASY FOR PEOPLE WHEN THEY HAVE A WEDDING ON OR OTHER FUNCTIONS ON ASWELL

  • By mpho
  • 2014-01-25

Hi I bought this dress 31 Dec 2010 on the


Hi I bought this dress 31 Dec 2010 on the site... the dress arrrived in South Africa 15 Jan 2011... Its absolutely perfect and faultless.

  • By Annette Tiedman
  • 2014-01-06

Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, hätte ich nicht für möglich


Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, hätte ich nicht für möglich gehalten. Es wurde nach meinen eigenen Maßen individuell hergestellt.

  • By Sophia
  • 2013-12-07

stunning!!


I'm afraid that the pearls gonna fall off, but i totally love it! just like i expected! The best part was the shipping right home! The color is exactly the same as the picture.

  • By Rowena
  • 2013-11-30

Thanks for this dress


Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing.

  • By Juliann
  • 2013-11-20

Is it possible to get the straps that are in the back


I just want to take the people that received my order and the ones that made the dress its so gorgeous thank you so much it was beyond my expectations.

  • By Liked it alot
  • 2013-11-12

i used this dress for my vow renewal and it


i used this dress for my vow renewal and it was so cute, my girls were all differet sizes and it didn't matter stomach no stomach this dress is flattering. The only reason why I didnt give 5 stars is because the dress ran small 2 of my girls ordered their size and had to get the dress pulled out. But all in all the quality was great, the shipping was a little slow coming to California but they arrived before the ceremony so that is all that mattered!!! Oh also the color swatches are a little confusing on this one the pink we ordered by lookng at the swatch looked different on the dress so I did have to change the colors in my ceremony to match tht dress I reccomend requesting the swatches.

  • By Laidy
  • 2013-08-03

This Dress is so much more beautiful in person


happy to receiveI was so happy with this purchase online. It fit me well, I was so proud to wear this dress.

  • By Rona
  • 2013-07-18

Very pleased with purchase


This dress was great, the waistband and a flower on the right shoulder just make the dress more stylish and standout among the public. It is the first time to buy from you, I am impressed with your great products, and everything goes smooth. Thank you very much you did and amazing job with the dress.

  • By Kate
  • 2013-05-18

Very well done dress


Very Satisfied! My dress arrived today. It's so beautiful, exactly like the picture. I've ordered the fushia colour in standard size and it fit perfectly. I am very pleased with the product and the delivery timeframe. This is the first time I buy something online and very scare it will be a scam but after reviewing it many times, i've decided to give it a try and I am very very happy and pleased with it.

  • By Heloise
  • 2013-05-14

It is stunning just like the picture


Love the dress's chic and feminine designs I purchased this dress for a formal dinner and dance- ordereda month ago, and you did a good job. Thank you for your fast delivery! I love the dress's chic and feminine designs.

  • By Natalia
  • 2013-04-22

Gorgeus dress! I am so happy that I bought it


Gorgeus dress! I am so happy that I bought it <3

  • By Jessie
  • 2013-04-08

The dress is very well made and beautiful.


The shipping was very fastThe dress is beautiful, tailored nicely, the shipping was very fast and customer support was excellent. I'm just a little disapointed with the colour i chose (watermelon) but overall it's a beautiful dress.

  • By Magnolia Laya
  • 2013-01-03

I ordered this dress for my daughter's prom less than


I ordered this dress for my daughter's prom less than one month before the event. At first I wasn't pleased when I was informed that the dress will not arrive on time as it is made to order. I was going to cancel but when I sent a request to customer service, they said they will make every effort to get it to me on time. I received the package on May 3rd and my daughter was able to wear it to her prom. The dress was stunning; the materials and stiching very well made inspite of the fact that she wasn't really measured in person plus the fact that the dress was ordered less than a month. Customer Service was also helpful. Great job. I would recommend this company but please make sure you order ahead of time!

  • By Bibi
  • 2013-01-03

I ordered one blue dress... and it was simply perfect!!!


I ordered one blue dress... and it was simply perfect!!! Really nice, great success!!!