Revisiones de Cliente

  Precioso A-Line/Princess Uno-hombro que rebordea sin mangas de la rodilla Chifón

Market Price: € 580.00

Precio especial: € 115.99

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Primavera, Verano, Otoño, Invierno
Fabric :  Gasa
Neckline :  Uno-Hombro
Silhouette :  Corte A/Princesa
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Cuentas
Waist :  Naturales
Hemline/Train :  Hasta La Rodilla
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Judith
  • 2014-06-07

Bin super happy mit meinem neuen Kleid. Die Farbe, der


Bin super happy mit meinem neuen Kleid. Die Farbe, der Schnitt, die Verarbeitung, das Material, die Qualität - alles ist bestens! Vielen Dank!

  • By Inga
  • 2014-04-27

Thank you. The dress is just everything I wanted for


Thank you. The dress is just everything I wanted for my daughter. Perfect quality and fit.

  • By Jaala F
  • 2014-04-18

Most beautiful dress for my eldest daughter. It fit so


Most beautiful dress for my eldest daughter. It fit so well and I didn't even need to get a custom size for her.

  • By katherine
  • 2014-03-04

Beautiful dress for the price...


Beautiful dress for the price...

  • By Francis
  • 2013-12-31

It fit me perfectly and it is very very slimming


I orderedthis dress for my bridesmaids and it looks wonderful on everyone of them. The dresses fit well. Really nice is the insert which acts almost as a bra and holds the dress in place. I would order here again.

  • By Issac
  • 2013-12-21

satisfied purchase


I purchased this dress as a prom dress. The quality is amazing. It's made unbelievably well.

  • By Lenry
  • 2013-11-12

This dress is beutiful and fits perfect


Gorgeous Although I had reservations when ordering this dress I liked the look of it so much that i just had to buy it! When it arrived it was packaged beautifully. It fits perfectly and the material is gorgeous. I am wearing it to a wedding at the end of this month and I cant wait to wear it! I will definitely be ordering from you again! Many thanks.

  • By Barbra
  • 2013-10-10

Customer Service BEST!


Beautiful dress. Good commodity and delivery is also ok. I'm satisfied with it!

  • By Bernhard
  • 2013-10-08

fit perfectly on my body


I absolutely love this dress I absolutely love this dress. The quality and the workmanship is superb. I ordered a custom made and it fits perfectly. I have already made few orders and will continue to shop at.

  • By emiliebougon
  • 2013-09-30

Le robe commandée est juste parfaite, je suis ravie de


Le robe commandée est juste parfaite, je suis ravie de mon achat, juste un peu déçu du délais de livraison et de la surprise du livreurs qui m'annonce 30€ de plus pour des frais de douane... alors que j'ai payé 20 € de frais de livraison

  • By Kristi
  • 2013-09-07

The dress is perfect


The dress is beautifullyThe dress is beautifully made and fitted like a glove. I've never had so many compliments. Delivery was on time as well.

  • By Dana
  • 2013-08-25

I like this dress very much


Gosh! I am so in love with the dress. I am ordering it for the upcoming Marine Ball in Athens. I can't wait to post pictures when it arrives!

  • By Nicolai
  • 2013-08-01

I'm very pleased with the dresses


I found the site quite simple to use. There are all sorts of things I like and the prices are very cheap. When I received the dress I was very satisfacted since it is of a great quality and perfect as described in the site! I like it a lot and this was my second purchase in this store.

  • By coco-channel
  • 2013-07-31

très jolie robe correspondant exactement au modèle, réception dans les


très jolie robe correspondant exactement au modèle, réception dans les délais, prévoir quand même les frais de transport DHL de 25€ environ.

  • By Clifford
  • 2013-06-17

how dark would the darkest green be


For a dress of this quality i would have expected to pay much more for a dress of this quality so it was also great value for money!

  • By jjmonheim
  • 2013-06-01

Very nice quality dress!!! Wearing for a wedding as


Very nice quality dress!!! Wearing for a wedding as bridesmaids dress…will be beautiful! But I am trying to return a second dress I ordered and have to show pictures of why the dress doesn't fit. I have never had to do such a thing. I would;t recommend ordering from this company any longer for that reason..it was not a custom order either. How is one supposed to know if a certain size fits them unless they order it? But I guess we are supposed to read the FINE print on returns! VERY UNHAPPY!!! I would change my rating if I could!

  • By ohhey
  • 2013-05-26

Can I get this jacket in ivory?


Right choice, The sizes were accurate. It fit me great! What a wonderful dress it is! My friends all praised it very much. They said that they will buy it too. The dress was made in high quality according to the online picture. It was totally worth the price.

  • By Dacia
  • 2013-05-10

I just got my dress,it was stunning


gorgeous dress Received dress today, and as expected the dress is gorgeous!

  • By Cleveland
  • 2013-05-08

Hong Long?


flattering and so inexpensive It was flattering and so inexpensive. The fabric is soft and it looked great.

  • By Arianna
  • 2013-05-01

Made well and fit perfect


Very nice and good looking dress, the quality of the materials is good, the dress is well finished and ready to wear. But, we had to make some arrangements done to have a perfect dress. . . May be we chose the wrong size

  • By Melanie
  • 2013-04-06

This dress is beautiful and true to the photographs. As


This dress is beautiful and true to the photographs. As always, wonderful construction. Only complaint is that the top of the dress started flopping forward toward the end of my evening.

  • By Wyer
  • 2013-04-04

Very well made dress


wonderful fabric I received my dress in a short time and I am very happy with this purchase. The dress is magnificence and the fabric is the finest significantly. I will advise friends to purchase from this site referring to your speed of delivery and also your wonderful fabric.

  • By babylu
  • 2013-04-04

Change the back style


The dress is beautiful, the color I ordered gorgeous.

  • By Paulina
  • 2013-04-01

I received my dress today and it is beautiful


Fit perfectly I ordered this dress for my wedding and it is fabulous. I ordered it in Pool and the color is wonderfull. Great quality fabric. It is a bit tight, but because of the low price there is still room in my budget for me to go the tailor and get it fitted perfectly. I am happy I ordered it!

  • By gava
  • 2013-03-23

Love the dress - excellent quality


I found the dress very accurate to detail up to date styles with affordable prices and good communication. Will defiantly purchase from this website again and again

  • By inga
  • 2013-03-18

Received my dress last week and it is very well made!


I ordered this dress in size 8 and it fits perfectly. I will wear it in 3 weeks for a formal party but I don't doubt I will wear it again and again. I have looked over the stitching and workmanship and it looks very well put together.

  • By Sharon
  • 2013-03-06

Thank you so much for my dress.


I love my dress! It fit perfectly except it was a little short. I absolutely love it and can't wait to wear it on my brithday! Thank you for having the perfect dress at the most perfect price!

  • By Mangano
  • 2013-03-03

Very nice - sewn well


Love the dress I ordered this in the purple - lovely and bright in a size 8- normally size 8 - fit perfectly C wonderful dress, I love the dress.

  • By Joesph
  • 2013-02-28

Surprised me above all my expectations considering the price


I tried on this dress before, and I search online specifically for this dress at cheaper prices. I knew I wanted something like this. This dress is absolutely gorgeous and the material feels so rich, I could not be happier with my choice! Stunning!!!!...

  • By mskuiets
  • 2013-02-16

Amazing and sexy dress


Perfect for a party or prom.

  • By Angelita
  • 2013-02-09

Beautiful dress fit perfectly


Amazing look Great Dress, looks amazing. I am absolutely in love with this dress. It is also very flattering.

  • By jynxia
  • 2013-02-07

J'ai commandé cette robe dans la couleur présentée sur l'image


J'ai commandé cette robe dans la couleur présentée sur l'image (rose claire) et elle est arrivée et jusqu'à présent je n'ai rien à y redire.

  • By Dana
  • 2013-02-06

I like this dress


Gorgeous The dress is beautiful, the color I ordered was Burgundy I would describe it more as ruby it is gorgeous.

  • By Dutt
  • 2013-02-02

Impressive dress!


Great. Loved the dresses. I LOVE IT, I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!

  • By Acacia
  • 2013-01-21

my lovely dress


Absolutely satisfied with this dressAbsolutely satisfied with this dress and specially with their customer service. Will shop more and highly recommend to all.

  • By Shoe
  • 2013-01-19

I could not be happier!


The gown is beautiful. Immaculate condition super quick delivery.... thank you

  • By Holly Clark
  • 2013-01-07

I needed to order a bridesmaid dress at the last


I needed to order a bridesmaid dress at the last minute and I thought this one was beautiful, but was unsure if the color would be what I wanted or if it would look as beautiful on me as it did on the model. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the dress. The color was exactly what I wanted and the quality of the dress was exceptional. The fabric was very thick and of high quality. It seemed to be constructed beautifully and fit me perfectly.