Revisiones de Cliente

  Vaina / columna correas V-cuello corto / mini vestidos de vendaje

Market Price: € 436.00

Precio especial: € 73.00

Package Weight :  1200.0000
Average rating: 4.8
  • By Bronwyn
  • 2014-07-11

More photos - sorry, can only fit a few on


More photos - sorry, can only fit a few on each review.

  • By fromama51
  • 2014-04-27

I ordered this dress as a custom made garment. When


I ordered this dress as a custom made garment. When it arrived it fit perfectly.

  • By lenier
  • 2014-02-27

por favor preciso comprar esse vestido no tamanho 10 cor


por favor preciso comprar esse vestido no tamanho 10 cor indigo. essa cor ñ está disponivel na tabela de cores para compra avise-me quando estiver. tenho pressa.

  • By riki
  • 2013-12-05

The dress is beautiful. I got it in jade. Stunning


The dress is beautiful. I got it in jade. Stunning color! Size 16. True to size. The dress is a little long so i got it altered. I had it sent to Israel. Took about 3 1/2 weeks to get here. Payed quite alot for shipping and customs. Anyways, great site and a good quality dress. Thanks :)

  • By Olga
  • 2013-10-28

Would you mind sending me a picture of this beautiful


Would you mind sending me a picture of this beautiful dress,please? :) my e-mail olcia_lakomiec@op.pl

  • By bella
  • 2013-10-19

Just posted a comment, then seen your review, i wanted


Just posted a comment, then seen your review, i wanted to order it in grape also would muchly appreciate it if you could send me a picture :D :D

  • By MK
  • 2013-10-09

noone from servite collegeperth get this dress i already got


noone from servite collegeperth get this dress i already got it

  • By Aldeides
  • 2013-07-30

Produto ótimo com bom acabamento!


Produto ótimo com bom acabamento!

  • By anaeelsa
  • 2013-06-30

EL VESTIDO ES HERMOSO Y SU TELA...ME ENCANTO


EL VESTIDO ES HERMOSO Y SU TELA...ME ENCANTO

  • By INeedsPromdress
  • 2013-05-27

Hey! I wanted to purchase this dress in the color


Hey! I wanted to purchase this dress in the color of the image shown.. like EXACTLY the dress the model in wearing. What color is that on the color options? and what material is it made of?