Revisiones de Cliente

  Vaina / columna sin mangas acanalada sin tirantes de la rodilla-longitud gasa vestido de dama de honor

Market Price: € 530.77

Precio especial: € 108.00

Package Weight :  1500.0000
Season :  Verano, Otoño
Fabric :  Gasa
Neckline :  Sin tirantes
Silhouette :  Recto
Sleeve :  Sin Mangas
Embellishment :  Arruga
Waist :  Naturales
Hemline/Train :  Hasta La Rodilla
Average rating: 4.8
  • By swetha
  • 2014-08-10

Can anyone please send me the photos of the dress


Can anyone please send me the photos of the dress to swethamythri@gmail.com Thank you

  • By Aide
  • 2014-07-12

Il vestito è propio bello, le misure sono corrette. Qualità


Il vestito è propio bello, le misure sono corrette. Qualità e prezzo, direi ottimo!

  • By Laurel
  • 2014-06-12

I purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding in the


I purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding in the grape color.

  • By Bello vestido
  • 2014-06-03

Excelente calidad y acabado del vestido al igual que el


Excelente calidad y acabado del vestido al igual que el material. Los tiempo de entrega son buenos. Muy contenta con la compra. Recomiendo gratamente el uso del servicio y el producto pues ambos son de excelente calidad.

  • By Damara
  • 2014-05-05

I would defiantly order from here again


The dress is extremly well made and my submitting my measurements and by being able to submit your measurements it meant the dress was long enough this is great. Plus couldn't be more happy with the time it has taken to make and arrive submitted.

  • By Karl
  • 2014-05-03

This dress is as sweet and cool as it looks.


I was glad, all mu orders came on time you told me so. Worked well, and were beautiful dresses

  • By Whitney
  • 2014-05-02

The sizes of this dress run a little small, and


The sizes of this dress run a little small, and in the hip area (upper thigh) is EXTREMELY TIGHT!! The dress is made of great quality, and is absolutely beautiful. If gives a stunning shape. There is a built in bra which is a plus! I ordered it in Champagne with a black bow for my bridesmaids and it looks beautiful. All of my girls will have to get their dresses TAKEN OUT because the sizes they typically wear are too small from this website. I contacted the customer service about exchanging the dresses (I ordered four), but no one has responded. Overall, I would reccomend this dress, but I would suggest ordering a size or two larger and getting it custom fit to you once you receive it. Shipping was excellent.

  • By Kennith
  • 2014-04-30

This dress was beautiful. The quality was excellent


In a word, i like the dress. not dear, beautiful dress.

  • By martha
  • 2014-04-24

I have just ordered this for my Jan 2012 wedding-


I have just ordered this for my Jan 2012 wedding- in champagne A little nervous, becuz I am afraid I cant return it if it doesnt work out!! But I read all the reviews, so I am going for it! Cant wait to get it and try it on...

  • By Nina
  • 2014-04-23

Get this dress in a different shade


really happy with my purchase My dress arrived in the mail recently and I was really happy with my purchase! The construction is very well done and the dress is very simple while still being elegant!

  • By Freya
  • 2014-04-22

My expectations!


Happy shopping! I ordered the color as the picture shows. And it's a perfect fit. I would honestly get these for my wedding party. Happy shopping!

  • By Electra
  • 2014-04-13

It's a very nice dress pattern


Lovely dress, very sexy. Fit according to measurements. Looking forward to buying another dress from here!

  • By Briese
  • 2014-04-08

glamorous style


I received my new dress. It is beautiful with attractive design and reliable quality. I love its natural waist. It's chic on me. "Birrell

  • By Flora
  • 2014-04-08

Made extremely well


I am so happy wearing that beautiful dress and fits on my body. And one more thing I got a lot of positive impressions and comments... Thanks and I will order some more.

  • By Mohamed
  • 2014-04-06

excellent dress material


Perfect fit, well made, good quality materials. and looks like the same color that was shown online

  • By Paula Thompson
  • 2014-04-05

My two daughters are bridesmaids to my son in June


My two daughters are bridesmaids to my son in June 2010 and have ordered this dress in pale blue. I was really impressed with the quality and attention to detail on the dresses. They are beautiful and I'd recommend them to anyone wishing to make their special day REALLY special without spending Harrods prices!

  • By Keri
  • 2014-04-04

This dress was perfect and exactly as described


I was so excited when seeing my dress. It was really in good quality. The cut and design were great! I recommended it.

  • By Sumo
  • 2014-04-03

Colour was exact shade as pictured (watermelon). Beautifully made and


Colour was exact shade as pictured (watermelon). Beautifully made and a rather flattering design. Just a little too big, of which I went and had it altered. My husband thinks it is a very fitting dress for me to wear as the mother of the bride....looking forward to wearing it.

  • By Steffens
  • 2014-03-31

Love it!


This dress is my favorite now....... beautifully and sexy fits me... makes my figure even more sexy and makes my hip wider, which is good for those girls who don't have a wide hips....

  • By Kerry
  • 2014-03-31

This dress was wonderful


It came quickly and was in perfect shape. And it's beautiful. I did end up needing to exchange a couple of the dresses for different sizes and that transaction went smoothly. Thank you for your best service. Very prompt and courteous in everything! Highly recommended!

  • By Frederick
  • 2014-03-29

My dress just came in the mail and I love it


Happy purchase! I like this dress and its affordable price. I purchased this dress to be the maid of honor in my best friends wedding party. It arrived quickly, looked great. It would be hard to beat this great deal!

  • By Kennith
  • 2014-03-26

This dress was beautifully made and perfect for me


I have just ordered this for a wedding party- in champagne. A little nervous, because I am afraid I can't return it if it doesnt work ou! ! But I read all the reviews, so I am going for it! Cant wait to get it and try it on...

  • By Kenisha
  • 2014-03-26

This dress was amazing same as in website


im wanting to get this dress in the regency purple the frushia pink and the royal dark blue do they come in all those colours will get back to you on sizes

  • By Walmsley
  • 2014-03-23

Size!


We were impressed with the fabric and quality of the dress. The dress was delivered earlier than expected which was wonderful... I recommend this dress, it has certainly been a great buy for us.

  • By Luana Fuda
  • 2014-01-11

prezzi imbattibili e consegna veloce da approfittare subito


prezzi imbattibili e consegna veloce da approfittare subito

  • By Amanda
  • 2014-01-08

The dress exceeds my expectations!


OMG!!! THis Dress Is Amazing I Seen It Online & Fell In Love With It Instantly! It Definatly Was A Dream Come True, When Wearing This Dress Be Prepared For Constant Compliments! You Really Feel Like a Star Wearing This Dress.

  • By wilforx
  • 2014-01-04

The dress was delivered on time and it was exactly


The dress was delivered on time and it was exactly how the showed on the website. One unfortunate thing was that during the delivery, i was made to pay an additional 37Euros for transportation and some tax which i didnt know anything about. And that made the whole dress and other cost involve high. That was the only thing i was dissatisfied with.

  • By Genna
  • 2013-10-30

This dress is absolutely amazing


Dress was just as beautiful as the picture shown online. . . Fit perfectly!

  • By Ashleigh
  • 2013-09-17

happy to order


The dress is gorgeous! The price is amazing! Stunning dress!!! best quality, perfectly made. did customised measurements and fitted like a glove. so happy with my choice. myself and my family will now only buy dresses from here!!!

  • By Annya
  • 2013-09-11

La robe était vraiment parfaite pour le grand jour de


La robe était vraiment parfaite pour le grand jour de ma copine !!!

  • By MomOfBride
  • 2013-08-30

First of all I was very hesitant to order online


First of all I was very hesitant to order online a dress for my daughters wedding. After reading reviews I decided to give it a try for my daughters wedding this December 2012.

  • By Worden
  • 2013-07-19

perfectly


Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definately recommend.

  • By NHalls
  • 2013-06-07

The dresses are stunning and my Sisters are going to


The dresses are stunning and my Sisters are going to look gorgeous at my wedding!! Delivery was quicker than i expected too!! :D

  • By Maid of Honour
  • 2013-05-30

I was scared of ordering on line when my Bride


I was scared of ordering on line when my Bride made the suggestion.....being a larger girl I have always had trouble getting dress to fit my size and shape in the shops.

  • By Wade
  • 2013-05-22

Very pleased


This dress is quality! Fit is perfect - only thing is that the sewn- in bra pads were not flattering - the sides of the pads made the dress stick out on top, making my boobs look huge!! No problem - I opened up the lining by the dart and took the pads out - looks much better and it took me two minutes to get the pads out. This dress can be worn for numerous occasions and if you gain or loss some weight, it will still work, promise!!

  • By Sharon
  • 2013-05-21

I love this dress! I ordered it in silver


I love this dress! I ordered it in silver and it is beautiful. The fabric is very nice and the workmanship is excellent. Customer service from your company was very good. I received my order within 3 weeeks just as I was promised. I have recommended your website to several of my friends and coworkers and I intend to continue ordering from you also. Thanks!

  • By Olwen
  • 2013-04-04

Dress is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you


Dress is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you

  • By Minerva
  • 2013-04-01

Can anyone tell me which color is pictured?


Can anyone tell me which color is pictured?

  • By Litman
  • 2013-03-14

Quality and price simply great


Gorgeous dress This dress arrived quickly and is so beautiful. It fits great and the sparkle is really pretty.

  • By Sylvie
  • 2013-03-04

Please can I know wich color that "Salvador Sturla" dress


Please can I know wich color that "Salvador Sturla" dress is. It's a very beautifull color and I want to order the same.

  • By Sebastiane
  • 2013-02-25

Amazing item


positive review I was so impressed with the speedy service. I followed the size chart given and the size I ordered fit perfectly. The bust was just right. I have nothing but positive reviews for both the dress and your service. Would definitely purchase from you again!

  • By Raskin
  • 2013-02-22

The dress is perfect and the quality is amazing


The dress is made extremely well and the quality was beyond what I expected, the fit was flattering and overall just a fantastic dress. I received so many compliments people could not believe I ordered it online and that it was so well made you really cannot beat this for the price. Do order at least 3 weeks prior to your event to ensure on time delivery as well as time to have it altered if need be. Absolutely beautiful!! Highly recommend.

  • By Heidi
  • 2013-02-15

I ordered this dress in white for an outdoor summer


I ordered this dress in white for an outdoor summer wedding.

  • By Stiasio
  • 2013-02-10

It is PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful


look exactly like the model, the color, the design even the beading. So happy with it!!!Your dressmaker has a magic hands. Thanks guys for giving me a so beutiful and dreaming dress. Can not control buy another one:)